Contact the Huntington’s Disease Association

HDA team photo

Huntington’s Disease Association Head Office

Suite 24, Liverpool Science Park, Innovation Centre 1, 131 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool, L3 5TF Tel: 0151 331 5444 Email: info@hda.org.uk

Administration

Karen Crowder, Mark Ford & Danielle Carr

Tel: 0151 331 5444 Email: info@hda.org.uk

Chief Executive

Cath Stanley

Tel: 0151 482 9067 Email: cath.stanley@hda.org.uk

PA/Executive Assistant

Anna Donnelly

Tel: 0151 482 9067 Email: anna.donnelly@hda.org.uk

Head of Advisory Service, England & Wales

Bill Crowder

Tel: 01704 875496 Email: bill.crowder@hda.org.uk

Deputy Head of Advisory Service, England & Wales

Ruth Abuzaid

Tel: 020 8446 2662 Email: ruth.abuzaid@hda.org.uk

Juvenile HD Care Adviser

Helen Santini

Tel: 01279 507656 Email: helen.santini@hda.org.uk

Specialist Youth Worker

Adam Cho

Tel: 0151 7053460 Mobile: 07711004146 Email: adam.cho@hda.org.uk

Head of Fundraising

Kate Davis

Tel: 0151 482 9069 Email: kate.davis@hda.org.uk

Senior Trusts Manager

Beth Taylor

Tel: 0151 482 9068 Email: beth.taylor@hda.org.uk

Community Fundraiser & Social Media Lead

Hannah Longworth

Tel: 0151 331 5445 Email: events@hda.org.uk

Assistant Fundraiser

Nick Cooper

Tel: 0151 331 5445 Email: events@hda.org.uk

Financial Accountant

Sharon Bakewell

Tel: 0151 331 5444 Email: sharon.bakewell@hda.org.uk

Branch Support

Tel: 0151 331 5444 Email: branch@hda.org.uk

Photobar marathon Photobar small virgin Photobar small justgiving Photobar hdyo
Photobar small appg Photobar skydive